Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Raymond Abernathy gabernathy@nbnetgo.com 662-846-4475 Math and Sciences
Charles Abraham cabraham@nbnetgo.com 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute
Aniruddha Acharya aacharya@nbnetgo.com 662-846-4494 Math and Sciences
Kira Adams kadams@nbnetgo.com 662-846-4655 Enrollment Management
Muharrem Akacik korkut@nbnetgo.com 662-846-4720 Art
Chance Alberswerth calberswerth@nbnetgo.com 662-846-4300 Football
Caroline Alderson calderson@nbnetgo.com 662-846-4708 Foundation
David Alexander dalexander@nbnetgo.com 662-846-4475 Math and Sciences
Debra Allen dallen@nbnetgo.com 662-846-4261 Nursing
Hannah Alley healley@nbnetgo.com 662-846-4700 研究生院院长
John Alvarez jalvarez@nbnetgo.com 662-846-4564 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Traci Alvarez talvarez@nbnetgo.com 662-846-4110 Speech & Hearing Sciences
Michael Amspaugh mamspaugh@nbnetgo.com 662-846-4196 Accountancy
Cerita Anderson andersonc@nbnetgo.com 662-846-4354 Agency Funds
Charlie Anderson canderson@nbnetgo.com 662-846-4178 Custodial Services
Kennedy Anderson kanderson@nbnetgo.com 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Melanie Anderson manderson@nbnetgo.com 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Joshua Armstrong jarmstrong@nbnetgo.com 662-846-4611 Music
Avery Atkinson aatkinson@nbnetgo.com 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Cassandra Atley casatley@nbnetgo.com 662-846-4690 Counseling & Student Health Service
Meri Autrey mmautrey@nbnetgo.com 662-846-4665 Foundation
Nina Baghai-Riding nbaghai@nbnetgo.com 662-846-4797 Math and Sciences
Carolyn Bailey cabailey@nbnetgo.com 662-846-4315 Family & Consumer Science
Megan Bailey mbailey@nbnetgo.com 662-846-4388 Music
Brandon Baioni btbaioni@nbnetgo.com 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Cheryl Ballard cballard@nbnetgo.com 662-846-4012 负责学术事务的副校长
Katherine Ballard kballard@nbnetgo.com 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Thales Barbosa tbarbosa@nbnetgo.com 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
John Bardwell jbardwell@nbnetgo.com 662-846-4740 维护园艺业
Benjamin Barham Not Available 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Cecil Barnett cbarnett@nbnetgo.com 662-846-4740 维护园艺业
Joanna Barnett jbarnett@nbnetgo.com 662-846-4265 Nursing
John Barrentine jbarrentine@nbnetgo.com 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Rodney Batts rbatts@nbnetgo.com 662-846-4300 Baseball
Tchuknequa Baymon Not Available 662-846-4708 Foundation
Barry Bays bbays@nbnetgo.com 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute
Rosa Becerril-Nieves rbnieves@nbnetgo.com 662-846-4700 Institutional Research
Brian Becker bbecker@nbnetgo.com 662-846-4175 Social Science
Rachel Becker rbecker@nbnetgo.com 662-846-4035 Human Resource
Elizabeth Belenchia ebelenchia@nbnetgo.com 662-846-4368 教师教育、领导和研究
Alexander Bell abell@nbnetgo.com 662-846-4300 Football
Hannah Bell hbell@nbnetgo.com 662-846-4300 Athletic Trainer
Karen Bell kbell@nbnetgo.com 662-846-4279 Interdisciplinary Studies
LaSheka Bell lbell@nbnetgo.com 662-846-4334 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Stephanie Bell sbell@nbnetgo.com 662-846-4363 Counselor Education & Psychology
Kenyata Beller kbeller@nbnetgo.com 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Jana Bennett jbennett@nbnetgo.com 662-846-4482 Math and Sciences
Jeffrey Bennett tbennett@nbnetgo.com 662-846-4300 Sports Information Director
Camesha Benson cbenson@nbnetgo.com 662-846-4695 Student Business Services
Joseph Bentley jbentley@nbnetgo.com 662-846-4482 Math and Sciences
Page 1 of 1212345Next ›Last »